Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy

The trophy is awarded annually to the Hertfordshire person, team or club who has made a significant contribution to the sport of swimming.

The award is made at the Hertfordshire ASA Annual Council Meeting, which this year will be held on Wednesday 5th July 2017. Nominations for the Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy must be submitted by 31st May 2017, and a nomination form can be downloaded here.