Hertfordshire Team (Initial Selection) for the Junior InterCounty Competition On Sunday 8th February @ Luton

The swimmers listed below have been selected to represent Hertfordshire at the above competition. Emails will be coming out to clubs shortly and replies are required by 16th January.

The coaches for this competition are: Kevin Pickard (Hatfield) & Amy Thompson (Harpenden)

We still do not have any Team Managers for the day, Kate Burchell(Hitchin) is picking up the role to contact the swimmers and get the paperwork in place. If you are a qualified Team Manager and would like to help the team out please contact the County Swimming Manager - Bryan Thompson This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Louis Armitage Berkhamsted
Mason Brand Berkhamsted
Eilidh Dunwoodie CoStA
Guy Muncer CoStA
Jessica Patrick CoStA
Lauren Stott CoStA
Oscar Brice CoStA
Isabella Chapman Harpenden
Bailey Wilkes Hatfield
Caitlin Loo Hatfield
Cole James Hatfield
Gemma Hanson Hatfield
James Rayner Hatfield
Jess Bond Hatfield
Maxwell George Hatfield
Michael Klimaszewski Hatfield
Molly Francis Hatfield
Nadine Smith Hatfield
Reese Housden Hatfield
Sophie Payne Hatfield
Timothy Hughes Hatfield
Tobi Laguda Hatfield
Charles Rayner Hemel
Georgia Purkis Hemel
Grace King Hertford
Noah Cornwell Hertsmere
Daniel English Hitchin
Libby Dunford Hoddesdon
Lily Merrett Hoddesdon
Daniel Murtagh Stevenage
Daniel Chada Stortford
Josie Pretious-White Stortford
Millie Fields Stortford
Thomas Ogden Stortford
Ben Green Watford
Kate Fitch Watford