Herts ASA ACM 2014 Awards

The Herts ASA Annual Council Meeting 2014 saw the inauguration of the new President Mrs Ann Quinn (Hatfield SC)  plus the past President for the last 12 months Chris Sage received his PP badge. Janet Warrington received the President's Plate for her services to Herts ASA and in particular disability. Photos can be viewed here