ASA East Region ACM Award Winners

THE 2013 ASA East Region Annual Council Meeting took place on Saturday 14th September 2013 where the Aquaforce and Regional awards were handed out, a number of awards were given to Hertfordshire Coaches and Officials.
Silver Pin Awards: Craig Hunter (Hatfield SC) and Sheila Mackenzie (Hoddesdon).

Club volunteer of the year: Bryan Thompson (Harpenden SC)

Outstanding contribution by a young volunteer: Amy Thompson (Harpenden SC)

Outstanding county/regional contribution: Amy Bryant (Aqualina Synchronised SC)

Volunteer coach of the year: Peter Jewell (Dacorum DC)

The ACM also saw the inauguration of our own Ian Mackenzie as the East Region President for 2013/2014.

Photos can be viewed here