Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy

The Roy Rogers Memorial Trophy is awarded annually to the Hertfordshire person, team or club who has made a significant contribution to the sport of swimming.

Is there someone who you would like to nominate?

Club secretaries have been sent a nomination form, and one is also available for download here. Nominations must be submitted to Sheila Mackenzie, the Association Secretary of Hertfordshire ASA, by 31st May 2013.