BAGCAT Winners and Awards Evening

Below is the list of BACGAT winners alphabetical order in age group, who will be presented with their awards on Wednesday evening 28th March 2012 at the Presentations Evening. Please try and ensure that all winners are informed so that they can be properly presented.

The Presentation Evening is at Welwyn Civic Centre, Prospect Place, Welwyn, AL6 9ER 7.00pm Start

Please also get the County Champions and Junior Champions along on Wednesday for them to collect their trophy, and medals to the first three places in each category where they have achieved the qualifying time.

Those medals that have not been collected over the last three weekends will be brought to the evening for distribution to the clubs.


Kate Andrew 9 Potters Bar SC
Juliet Arnold 9 Hatfield SC
Libby Dunford 9 Hoddesdon sc
Eleanor Galvin 9 Harpenden SC
Ellie Godsave 9 Hoddesdon SC
Katie Harrison 9 Potters Bar SC
Georgia Purkis 9 Hemel Hempstead SC
Lauren Stott 9 Hatfield SC
Nicole Fletcher 10 Harpenden SC
Chloe Lence 10 Hatfield SC
Monica Ong 10 City of St Albans SC
Kayleigh Perry 10 Hatfield SC
Lauren Prior 10 Hitchin SC
Libby Trayling 10 Harpenden SC
Eleanor Turpin 10 Hoddesdon SC
Bailey Wilkes 10 Hatfield SC
Rebecca Abrahams 11 Hatfield SC
Laura Copping 11 Stevenage
Katialin Dang 11 Harpenden SC
Leyla Manthorpe-Rizate 11 Hatfield SC
Ellie Mitchell 11 Bishop's Stortford SC
Samantha Perry 11 Hatfield SC
Amber Shine 11 Hatfield SC
Shannon Stott 11 Hatfield SC
Carly Bays 12 Hatfield SC
Leanne Carey 12 Watford
Megan Cook 12 Bishop's Stortford SC
Amy Godsave 12 Hoddesdon SC
Hattie Hanson 12 Hatfield SC
Dalia Nation 12 Hatfield SC
Megan Pirrie 12 Hemel Hempstead SC
Tegan Wollaston 12 Cheshunt SC
Aimee Abrey 13 Hemel Hempstead SC
Chloe Arnold 13 Hatfield SC
Charlotte Fillmore 13 Hatfield SC
Ellie Fogg 13 Hatfield SC
Beren McGarry 13 Hatfield SC
Kate McQuaid 13 Hatfield SC
Georgie Pryor 13 Hoddesdon SC
Fiona Thornton 13 Hatfield SC


Thomas Cadenhead 9 City of St Albans SC
Eddie Campfield 9 Harpenden SC
Timothy Hughes 9 Hatfield SC
Tobi Laguda 9 Stevenage SC
Harrison Mills 9 Hemel Hempstead SC
Guy Muncer 9 Harpenden SC
Yannik Wilson 9 Harpenden SC
Toby Wylie 9 Watford SC

Mason Brand 10 Berkhamsted Sports Centre SC
Max Jelfs 10 Hemel Hempstead SC
Dinith Karunathilaka 10 Hatfield SC
Ben Muckleston 10 City of St Albans SC
Charles Rayner 10 Berkhamsted Barracudas SC
Thomas Stanbury 10 Potters Bar SC
Oliver Taverner 10 Watford SC
Callum Wollaston 10 Cheshunt SC

Ben Garratt 11 Hemel Hempstead SC
Ben Harrison 11 Potters Bar SC
Nathan Hughes 11 Hatfield SC
Thushi Kumarage 11 Hemel Hempstead SC
Christian Nel 11 Berkhamsted Sports Centre SC
Morgan Newman 11 Potters Bar SC
David Shipman 11 Potters Bar SC
Euan Thornton 11 Hatfield SC

Daniel Bellamy 12 Watford SC
James Cook 12 Stevenage SC
Max McCusker 12 Hoddesdon SC
Oliver Perry 12 Hoddesdon SC
Lewis Pope 12 Cheshunt SC
Daniel Schindler 12 Hertsmere Flyers SC
Luke Turley 12 Hatfield SC
Kieran Watkins 12 Stevenage SC

Max Ashworth 13 Watford SC
Nathan Bentley 13 Hatfield SC
Liam Curran 13 City of St Albans SC
Peter Kennett 13 Hemel Hempstead SC
Harry Parker 13 Hatfield SC
Michael Revell 13 Hatfield SC
Michael Welch 13 Hatfield SC
Harry Williams 13 Watford SC

Nico Campbell 14 Hatfield SC
Harry Edwards 14 Watford SC
Luke Hazlehurst 14 Hatfield SC
Will Kearsey 14 Hatfield SC
Sam Longden 14 Hoddesdon SC
Ben Purcell 14 Hatfield SC
Ben Ransome 14 Hertford SC
Martyn Walton 14 Hatfield SC